Date Day Opponent Time Site
Feb. 6 Tues *Evangel 4:00 Home
Feb. 9 Fri. *Liberty-Eylau 5:00 Home
Feb. 13 Tues *North Lamar 4:00 Home
Feb. 16 Fri. *Atlanta 5:00 Home
Feb. 19 Mon. Liberty Eylau 6:00 Home
Feb. 22-24 Th-St Russell Athletic Tournament TBA Away
Feb. 27 Tues. Longview 6:00 Home
Mar. 1-3 Th-St Lindale Tournament TBA Away
Mar. 8-10 Th-St Airline Tournament TBA Away
Mar. 13 Tues. #Marshall 7:00 Home
Mar. 16 Fri. North Lamar 1:00 Away
Mar. 20 Tues. #Sulphur Springs 7:00 Away
Mar. 23 Fri. #Mt. Pleasant 7:00 Home
Mar. 27 Tues. #Greenville 7:00 Away
Mar. 29 Thurs #Hallsville 7:00 Home
Apr. 3 Tues. #Pine Tree 7:00 Away
Apr. 6 Fri. #Marshall 7:00 Away
Apr. 10 Tues. OPEN
Apr. 13 Fri. #Sulphur Springs 7:00 Home
Apr. 17 Tues #Mt. Pleasant 7:00 Away
Apr. 20 Fri. #Greenville 7:00 Home
Apr. 24 Tues. #Hallsville 7:00 Away
Apr. 27 Fri. #Pine Tree 7:00 Home
May 2,4,5
Wednesday, May 2 (Game 1) - THS vs. Love Joy - at Love Joy - 7:00
Friday, May 4 (Game 2) - THS vs. Love Joy - at Texas High - 7:00
Saturday, May 5 (Game 3 if necessary) - Time/Location TBA
May 11
THS vs. The Colony - at Paris Chisum - 7:30
May 17-19
Game 1: Texas High vs. Forney - at Rockwall Heath - Thursday, 7:00 PM
Game 2: Texas High vs. Forney - at Texas High - Friday, 7:00 PM
Game 3 (if needed): Texas High vs. Forney - at Rockwall Heath - Saturday, 3:00 PM
*Scrimmage   #District    View Printable Schedule