Date Day Opponent Site Time Teams
Nov. 13 Thurs. Evangel # Tiger Center 5:00 JV, V
Nov. 21 Fri. Hayworth, OK; Hugo, OK and North Lamar # North Lamar 5:00 V
Dec. 2 Tues. Whitehouse Tiger Center 5:00, 6:15, 7:30 9, JV, V
Dec. 4 - 6 Thurs. - Sat. Bulldog Classic ! Fayetteville, AR TBA V
Dec. 4 - 6 Thurs. - Sat. Hooks Premier Homes Shootout (Var) ! Hooks, TX TBA JV
Dec. 9 Tues. John Tyler There 5:00, 6:15, 7:30 9, JV, V
Dec. 11 - 13 Thurs. - Sat. Parkway Bossier Federal Credit Union Tournament ! Shreveport, LA TBA V
Dec. 11 - 13 Thurs. - Sat. Bloomburg Tournament (Var) ! Bloomburg, TX TBA JV
Dec. 16 Tues. Liberty Eylau Tiger Center 5:00, 6:15, 7:30 9, JV, V
Dec. 19 Fri. S.W. Christian Academy Tiger Center 2:00, 3:30 JV, V
Dec. 20 Sat. Paris There 3:00, 4:30, 6:00 9, JV, V
Dec. 26 - 30 Fri. - Tues. Camden Fairview Holiday Classic ! Camden, AR TBA V
Jan. 2 Fri. Sulphur Springs * There 5:00, 6:15, 7:30 9, JV, V
Jan. 6 Tues. Hallsville * Tiger Center 5:00, 6:15, 7:30 9, JV, V
Jan. 9 Fri. Pine Tree * There 5:00, 6:15, 7:30 9, JV, V
Jan. 13 Tues. Longview * Tiger Center 5:00, 6:15, 7:30 9, JV, V
Jan. 16 Fri. Marshall * There 5:00, 6:15, 7:30 9, JV, V
Jan. 20 Tues. Greenville * There 5:00, 6:15, 7:30 9, JV, V
Jan. 23 Fri. Mt. Pleasant * Tiger Center 5:00, 6:15, 7:30 9, JV, V
Jan. 27 Tues. Sulphur Springs * Tiger Center 5:00, 6:15, 7:30 9, JV, V
Jan. 30 Fri. Hallsville * There 5:00, 6:15, 7:30 9, JV, V
Feb. 3 Tues. Pine Tree * Tiger Center 5:00, 6:15, 7:30 9, JV, V
Feb. 6 Fri. Longview * There 5:00, 6:15, 7:30 9, JV, V
Feb. 10 Tues. Marshall * Tiger Center 5:00, 6:15, 7:30 9, JV, V
Feb. 13 Fri. Greenville * Tiger Center 5:00, 6:15, 7:30 9, JV, V
Feb. 17 Tues. Mt. Pleasant * There 5:00, 6:15, 7:30 9, JV, V
PLAYOFFS
Feb. 23 - 24 Mon. - Tues. Bi-District Round TBA TBA V
Feb. 26 - 28 Thurs. - Sat. Area Round TBA TBA V
Mar. 2 - 3 Mon. - Tues. Regional Quarterfinals TBA TBA V
Mar. 6 - 7 Fri. - Sat. Regional Tournament Garland, TX TBA V
Mar. 12 - 14 Thurs. - Sat. State Tournament San Antonio, TX TBA V
*District 15-5A Game     #Scrimmage     !Tournament or Classic
View Printable Schedule