Date Day Time Location Opponent Results
8/23/2019 Friday TBA Longview Longview Away
8/29/2019 Thursday 7:00 Waxahachie Pflugerville Hendrickson Neutral/Away
9/6/2019 Friday 7:00 Arkansas High Arkansas High Away
9/13/2019 Friday 7:00 Tiger Stadium Liberty Eylau Home
9/20/2019 Friday 7:00 Kilgore Kilgore Away
9/27/2019 Friday 7:00 John Tyler John Tyler Away
10/4/2019 Friday 7:00 Tiger Stadium McKinney North Home
10/10/2019 Thursday 7:00 Mesquite Memorial Stadium Mesquite Poteet Away
10/18/2019 Friday 7:00 Tiger Stadium Sherman Home
10/25/2019 Friday Open
11/1/2019 Friday 7:00 Wylie Wylie East Away
11/8/2019 Friday 7:00 Tiger Stadium West Mesquite Home
*District 16-5A View Printable Schedule