Date Day Time Location Opponent Results
8/23/2019 Friday TBA Longview Longview
8/29/2019 Thursday 7:00 Waxahachie Hendrickson L 7-21
9/6/2019 Friday 7:00 Arkansas High Arkansas High W 28-7
9/13/2019 Friday 7:00 Tiger Stadium Liberty Eylau W 62-13
9/20/2019 Friday 7:30 Kilgore Kilgore W 30-14
9/27/2019 Friday 7:00 John Tyler John Tyler L 0-16
10/4/2019 Friday 7:00 Tiger Stadium McKinney North L 41-62
10/10/2019 Thursday 7:00 Mesquite Memorial Stadium Mesquite Poteet L 10-55
10/18/2019 Friday 7:00 Tiger Stadium Sherman W 27-14
10/25/2019 Friday Open
11/1/2019 Friday 7:00 Wylie Wylie East W 40-13
11/8/2019 Friday 7:00 Tiger Stadium West Mesquite W 41-14
11/15/2019 Friday 7:00
at Lufkin Abe Martin Stadium
Lufkin W 41-35
11/22/2019 Friday 7:00
at Tiger Stadium
Frisco Independence
Area Playoff Ticket Information:
$4 Students (THS Student section only - sold Wednesday & Thursday during lunch periods)
$7 Adults - Presale price (Wednesday & Thursday 8AM to 5PM at the PAC or until sold out)
$8 at the gate
*District 16-5A View Printable Schedule