Date Opponent Site Time Team
Fri. Dec 13 Denison/WF Rider Denison 5:00 AM Varsity
Mon. Dec 16 Evangel (Schreveport) Schreveport 6:00 AM Varsity
Thurs. Jan 2 Gladewater Pittsburg Tourn 7:00 PM Varsity
Fri. Jan 3 MP Chappel Hill Pittsburg Tourn 3:00 PM Varsity
Fri. Jan 3 Pittsburgh Pittsburg Tourn 7:00 PM Varsity
Sat. Jan 4 TBD Pittsburg Tourn TBD Varsity
Thurs. Jan 9 N. Lamar Paris Tournament 1:00 PM Varsity
Fri. Jan 10 Paris Paris Tournament 7:00 PM Varsity
Sat. Jan 11 MP Chappel Hill Paris Tournament 11:00 AM Varsity
Thurs. Jan 16 Pine Tree Pine Tree Tourn. 11:00 AM Varsity
Thurs. Jan 16 Sabine Pine Tree Tourn. 5:00 PM Varsity
Thurs. Jan 16 Greenville JV Greenville JV Tourn. 9:20 AM JV
Fri. Jan 17 Spring Hill Pine Tree Tourn. 9:00 AM Varsity
Fri. Jan 17 Mt. Pleasant JV "B" Greenville JV Tourn. 5:20 PM JV
Fri. Jan 17 Terrell JV Greenville JV Tourn. 8:00 PM JV
Sat. Jan 18 Whitehouse Pine Tree Tourn. 1:00 PM Varsity
Sat. Jan 18 TBA Greenville JV Tourn. TBD JV
Thurs. Jan 23 Carthage Pine Tree JV Tourn. 1:00 PM JV
Sat Jan 25 TBA Pine Tree JV Tourn. TBD JV
Tue. Jan 28 Carthage Carthage 5:30/7:00 JV/Varsity
Fri. Jan 30 Waskom Waskom 6:00 AM Varsity
Fri. Feb 7 Center Tiger Stadium 5:30/7:00 JV/Varsity
Tue. Feb 11 Mt. Pleasant ** Tiger Stadium 5:30/7:00 JV/Varsity
Fri. Feb 14 Royse City ** Tiger Stadium 5:30/7:00 JV/Varsity
Tue. Feb 18 Lindale ** Lindale 5:30/7:00 JV/Varsity
Fri. Feb 21 Sulphur Springs ** Sulphur Springs 5:30/7:00 JV/Varsity
Tue. Feb 25 Greenville ** Tiger Stadium 5:30/7:00 JV/Varsity
Fri. Feb 28 Mt. Pleasant ** Mt. Pleasant 5:30/7:00 JV/Varsity
Tue. Mar 3 Royse City ** Royse City 5:30/7:00 JV/Varsity
Fri. Mar 6 Lindale ** Tiger Stadium 5:30/7:00 JV/Varsity
Tue. Mar 10 Sulphur Springs ** Tiger Stadium 5:30/7:00 JV/Varsity
Tue. Mar 17 Greenville ** Greenville 5:30/7:15 JV/Varsity
* District Games
Home games played at Tiger Stadium
View Printable Schedule

Join our Remind group to receive team communications and announcements.
Text @3cb484 to the number 81010.
Please check our MaxPreps page to stay informed of the latest schedule changes.