Date Opponent Site Time Teams
Thur. Feb 6 Atlanta* Texas High 4:30 Varsity
Tue. Feb 11 Liberty Eylau* Liberty Eylau 4:30 Varsity
Tue. Feb 18 Longview Longview 6:00 Varsity
Thur-Sat Feb 20-22 Sulphur Springs Tournament Sulphur Springs TBA Varsity
Tue. Feb 25 North Lamar Texas High 4:30/6:00 JV/Varsity
Thur-Sat Feb 27-29 Allen Tournament Allen TBA Varsity
Tue. Mar 3 OPEN
Thur-Sat Mar 5-7 Longview Tournament Longview TBA Varsity
Tue. Mar 10 Liberty Eylau Liberty Eylau 4:30/6:00 JV/Varsity
Fri. Mar 13 OPEN
Tue. Mar 17 Liberty Eylau Texas High 4:30/6:00 JV/Varsity
Tue. Mar 24 Greenville ** Texas High 4:30/6:00 JV/Varsity
Thur-Sat Mar 26-28 Sulphur Springs JV Tournament Sulphur Springs TBA JV
Fri. Mar 27 Mt. Pleasant ** Mt Pleasant 4:30/6:00 JV/Varsity
Tue. Mar 31 Royse City ** Texas High 4:30/6:00 JV/Varsity
Fri. Apr 3 Lindale ** Lindale 4:30/6:00 JV/Varsity
Tue. Apr 7 Sulphur Springs ** Texas High 4:30/6:00 JV/Varsity
Thur. Apr 9 Greenville ** Greenville 4:30/6:00 JV/Varsity
Tue. Apr 14 Mt. Pleasant ** Texas High 4:30/6:00 JV/Varsity
Fri. Apr 17 Royse City ** Royse City 4:30/6:00 JV/Varsity
Tue. Apr 21 Lindale ** Texas High 4:30/6:00 JV/Varsity
Fri. Apr 24 Sulphur Springs ** Sulphur Springs 4:30/6:00 JV/Varsity
Apr 28 District
May 2 Bi-District
May 9 Area
May 16 Regional Quaterfinal
May 23 Regional Semi-Final
May 30 Regional Playoffs
June 3-6 State Tournament
*Scrimmages  **District Games
View Printable Schedule