Date Opponent Site Time Teams
Tue. Feb 2 Airline* Texas High 5:00 Varsity
Tue. Feb 9 Liberty Eylau* Liberty Eylau 4:30 Varsity
Tue. Feb 16 Queen City Texas High 5:00 Varsity
Thur.-Sat. Feb 18-20 Sulphur Springs Tournament Sulphur Springs TBA Varsity
Tue. Feb 23 North Lamar North Lamar 6:00 Varsity
Tue. Mar 2 Mt. Pleasant ** Mt. Pleasant 6:00 Varsity
Thur.-Sat. Mar 4-6 Longview Tournament Longview TBA Varsity
Tue. Mar 9 Liberty Eylau Texas High 4:30/6:00 JV/Varsity
Fri. Mar 12 Marshall ** Marshall 4:30/6:00 JV/Varsity
Tue. Mar 16 Pine Tree ** Pine Tree 4:30/6:00 JV/Varsity
Fri. Mar 19 Sulphur Springs ** Texas High 4:30/6:00 JV/Varsity
Tue. Mar 23 Hallsville ** Hallsville 4:30/6:00 JV/Varsity
Fri. Mar 26 Longview ** Texas High 4:30/6:00 JV/Varsity
Tue. Mar 30 Mt. Pleasant ** Texas High 4:30/6:00 JV/Varsity
Tue. Apr 6 Marshall ** Texas High 4:30/6:00 JV/Varsity
Fri. Apr 9 Pine Tree ** Texas High 4:30/6:00 JV/Varsity
Tue. Apr 13 Sulphur Springs ** Sulphur Springs 4:30/6:00 JV/Varsity
Fri. Apr 16 Hallsville ** Texas High 4:30/6:00 JV/Varsity
Tue. Apr 20 Longview ** Longview 4:30/6:00 JV/Varsity
*Scrimmages  **District Games
View Printable Schedule