Day Date Meet Teams Place
Mon. February 15 Maverick Relays JVG, JVB Marshall
Thurs. February 18 Maverick Relays VG, VB Marshall
Thurs. February 25 Paul Parr Relays JVG, JVB Liberty Eylau
Fri. February 26 Paul Parr Relays JVB, VG, VB Liberty Eylau
Fri. March 5 Watty Myers Relays JVG, JVB, VG, VB Texarkana
Fri. March 12 Lobo Relays JVB, VG, VB Longview
Thurs. March 25 Hallsville Relays VG, VB Hallsville
Mon. March 29 District Track Meet JVG, JVB Pine Tree
Wed., Thurs. March 31, April 1 District Track Meet VG, VB Pine Tree
Wednesday April 14 Area Meet VG, VB Hallsville
Fri., Sat. April 23, 24 Regional Track Meet VG, VB Arlington, TX
Fri., Sat. May 7, 8 State Track Meet VG, VB Austin, TX
View Printable Schedule

Day Date Team Location
Tues. February 23 7th, 8th Grade Girls Liberty Eylau
Tues. February 23 7th, 8th, Grade Boys Texas High
Tues. March 2 7th, 8th, Grade Girls Texas High
Tues. March 2 7th, 8th, Grade Boys Liberty Eylau
Tues. March 9 7th, 8th Grade Boys & Girls Atlanta
Tues. March 23 7th, 8th Boys District Meet Hallsville
Tues. March 23 7th, 8th Girls District Meet Marshall
View Printable Schedule