Texas High Track

Boys Head Coach: AJ Wilson
Assistants:
Ernie Rhone
James Hawkins
Stan Kimbell
Shonda Wilson

Girls Head Coach: Pat Daniels


Cross Country:
Girls Head Coach: Pat Daniels
Boys Head Coach: Keith Jones

Day Date Meet Teams Place
Mon. February 17 Maverick Relays JVG, JVB Marshall
Thurs. February 20 Maverick Relays VG, VB Marshall
Fri. February 28 Paul Parr Relays JVB, VG, VB Liberty Eylau
Thurs. March 5 Watty Myers Relays JVG, JVB, VG, VB Texarkana
Thurs. March 12 Mt. Pleasant Relays JVB, VG, VB Texarkana
Fri. March 27 Texas Relays
Bulldog Relays
JVG, JVB, VG, VB
JVG, JVB, VG, VB
Austin
Carthage
Mon. March 30 District Track Meet JVG, JVB Mt. Pleasant
Wed., Thurs. April 1, 2 District Track Meet JVG, JVB, VG, VB Mt. Pleasant
Thurs. April 16 Area Meet VG, VB Mt. Pleasant
Fri., Sat. April 24, 25 Regional Track Meet VG, VB Arlington, TX
Fri., Sat. May 8, 9 State Track Meet VG, VB Austin, TX
View Printable Schedule

Day Date Team Location
Thurs. Feb. 27 7th, 8th, 9th Grade Girls Liberty Eylau
Thurs. Feb. 27 7th, 8th, 9th Grade Boys Texas High
Tues. March 3 7th, 8th, 9th Grade Girls Texas High
Tues. March 3 7th, 8th, 9th Grade Boys Liberty Eylau
Thurs. March 12 7th, 8th Grade Boys & Girls TBA
Thurs. March 26 7th, 8th Boys & Girls District Meet Pine Tree
View Printable Schedule