Texas High Track

Boys Head Coach: AJ Wilson
Assistants:
Ernie Rhone
James Hawkins
Stan Kimbell
Shonda Wilson

Girls Head Coach: Pat Daniels


Cross Country:
Girls Head Coach: Pat Daniels
Boys Head Coach: Keith Jones


Day Date Meet Teams Place
Mon. February 18 Marshall JV Relays JVG, JVB Marshall
Thurs. February 21 Maverick Relays VG, VB Marshall
Fri. March 1 Paul Parr Relays JVB, VG, VB Liberty Eylau
Thurs. March 7 Watty Myers Relays JVG, JVB, VG, VB Texarkana
Mon-Sat March 11-15 OFF SPRING BREAK
Fri. March 22 Hallsville Relays
Jesuit Sheaner Relays
JVG, JVB, VG, VB
VB, VG
Hallsville
Dallas
Fri. March 29 Nacogdoches Relays
Texas Relays
JVG, JVB, VG, VB
VB, VG
Nacogdoches
Austin
Mon. April 1 District Track Meet JVG, JVB Royce City
Wed., Thurs. April 3 & 4 District Track Meet VG, VB Royce City
Wed. April 17 Area Meet VG, VB PT/RC
Fri., Sat. April 26, 27 Regional Track VG, VB Arlington, TX
Fri., Sat. May 9 - 11 State Track Meet VG, VB Austin, TX
View Printable Schedule

Day Date Team Location
Thurs. Feb. 28 7th, 8th, 9th Grade Girls Liberty Eylau
Thurs. Feb. 28 7th, 8th, 9th Grade Boys Texas
Tues. March 5 7th, 8th, 9th Grade Girls Texas
Tues. March 5 7th, 8th, 9th Grade Boys Liberty Eylau
Thurs. March 21 7th, 8th Grade Boys & Girls Atlanta
Tues. March 27 7th, 8th Boys & Girls District Meet Mt. Pleasant
View Printable Schedule