Instructional Services

Wes Kirkham
Executive Director of Instructional Services
3413 Summerhill Road
Texarkana, Texas 75503

Phone: 903.793.7561 ext. 1043
Fax: 903.255.3280
Beth Hague
Administrative Assistant

ext. 1304
Vicki Parks
Administrative Secretary

ext. 1303

Dr. Sandra Austin
Coordinator of Elementary & Middle School Library Services

ext. 49049
Mindy Basurto
Coordinator of Multilingual Education

ext. 1316
Brandy Burnett
Coordinator of Special Projects, Health, PE & Wellness

ext. 1308
Mike Clinton
Coordinator of Textbooks

ext. 1961
Monica Harrison
Coordinator of Gifted & Talented Program

ext. 6103
Jennell Ingram
Coordinator of Teacher Mentoring & Academic Services

ext. 1306
Rick Sandlin
Director of Employee Development

ext. 1311
Christy Tidwell
Coordinator of Professional Development &
  Continuous Improvement

ext. 1310
Sherry Young
Coordinator of Testing, 504 & Counseling

ext. 1305

Rae Ann Patty
Coordinator of Elementary ELAR & Social Studies

ext. 1318

Shawn Davis
Director of Special Populations & Federal Programs

ext. 1307
Becky Graham
Coordinator of Special Education Program

ext. 1309
Tonya Dumdei
Coordinator of SHARS & Special Services

ext. 1313
Stacy Courson
Social Worker

ext. 1728

Ronda Jameson
Director of STEM

ext. 1302
Kim Icenhower
Coordinator of Elementary Instructional Technology

ext. 1317
Shannon Kirkland
Coordinator of Secondary Instructional Technology

ext. 1314
Jennifer Klar
Coordinator of Secondary Math & Science Instruction

ext. 1301
Rena Naghad
Coordinator of Elementary Math & Science Instruction

ext. 1312