Date Day Opponent Time Site
Feb. 5 Tues. *Evangel 4:00 Away
Feb. 8 Fri. *Liberty-Eylau 5:00 Home
Feb. 12 Tues. *North Lamar 4:00 Home
Feb. 15 Fri. *Atlanta 5:00 Home
Feb. 18 Mon. Liberty Eylau 6:00 Home
Feb. 21-23 Th-St McKinney North Invitational TBA Away
Feb. 26 Tues. Longview 6:00 Away
Feb.28-Mar.2 Th-St Collin County Tournament TBA Away
Mar. 5 Tues. #Greenville 7:00 Home
Mar. 7-9 Th-St Airline Tournament TBA Away
Mar. 12 Tues. #Royse City 7:00 Away
Mar. 15 Fri. #Mt. Pleasant 7:00 Home
Mar. 19 Tues. #Lindale 7:00 Home
Mar. 22 Fri. #Sulphur Springs 7:00 Away
Mar. 26 Tues. #Greenville 7:00 Away
Mar. 29 Fri. #Greenville 7:00 Home
Apr. 2 Tues. #Royse City 7:00 Home
Apr. 5 Fri. #Royse City 7:00 Away
Apr. 9 Tues. #Mt. Pleasant 7:00 Away
Apr. 12 Fri. #Mt. Pleasant 7:00 Home
Apr. 16 Tues #Lindale 7:00 Away
Apr. 18 Thurs. #Lindale 7:00 Home
Apr. 23 Tues. #Sulphur Springs 7:00 Home
Apr. 26 Fri. #Sulphur Springs 7:00 Away
*Scrimmage   #District    View Printable Schedule