Instructional Services

Holly Tucker
Chief Academic Officer
3413 Summerhill Road
Texarkana, Texas 75503
Phone: 903.793.7561 ext. 1335
Fax: 903.255.3280

Wes Kirkham
Executive Director of Instructional Services
ext. 1043
Beth Hague
Administrative Assistant
ext. 1304
Vicki Parks
Administrative Secretary
ext. 1303
Laurie Pace
Director of Humanities
ext. 1308
Dr. Sandra Austin
Coordinator of Elementary & Middle School Library Services
ext. 49049
Lori Bailey
Coordinator of 3-6 ELAR & Social Studies
ext. 1318
Mindy Basurto
Coordinator of Multilingual Education
ext. 1316
Mike Clinton
Coordinator of Textbooks
ext. 1961
Jamie Friday
Coordinator of Campus 504 Services & Special Projects
ext. 1322
Monica Harrison
Coordinator of Gifted & Talented Program
ext. 6103
Jennell Ingram
Coordinator of Teacher Mentoring & Academic Services
ext. 1306
Kim Lee
Coordinator of Pre-K -2 ELAR & Social Studies
ext. 1315
Christy Tidwell
Coordinator of Professional Development & Continuous Improvement
ext. 1310
Sherry Young
Coordinator of Testing, 504 & Counseling
ext. 1305
Shawn Davis
Director of Special Populations & Federal Programs
ext. 1307
Stacy Courson
Social Worker
ext. 1728
April Davis
Coordinator of SHARS & Special Services
ext. 1313
Becky Graham
Coordinator of Special Education Programs
ext. 1309
Cathy Klopper
Director of STEM
ext. 1302
Jennifer Beck
Coordinator of Elementary Instructional Technology
ext. 1314
Amy Frierson
Coordinator of Secondary Math & Science Instruction
ext. 1312
Kim Icenhower
Coordinator of Elementary Instructional Technology
ext. 1317
Jennifer Klar
Coordinator of Secondary Math & Science Instruction
ext. 1301