Signing Ceremony for Five Texas High School Student-Athletes Slated for Wednesday, November 14

TISD Requesting Nominations for Distinguished Alumni

Applications for the 2019-2020 Kindergarten Class at Morriss Elementary School Being Accepted Now through December 21

Texas High Student Writes Her First Book

Five Texas High School Choir Students Earn Placement in All-Region Choir

Nash Elementary Earns Leader in Me Lighthouse School of Distinction from Franklin Covey

Carson McCarver, THS Senior, Named National Merit Semifinalist