Date Day Time Location Opponent Results
8/24/2018 Friday 7:00 Tiger Stadium Longview
8/30/2018 Thursday 7:00 Waxahachie High School Pflugerville Hendrickson L 56-7
9/7/2018 Friday 7:00 Tiger Stadium Arkansas High W 43-35
9/14/2018 Friday 7:30 LE Harris Field Liberty Eylau W 47-35
9/21/2018 Friday 7:00 Tiger Stadium Kilgore
9/28/2018 Friday 7:00 Tiger Stadium John Tyler
10/5/2018 Friday 7:00 McKinney ISD Stadium McKinney North
10/12/2018 Friday 7:00 Tiger Stadium Mesquite Poteet
10/19/2018 Friday 7:00 Bearcat Stadium Sherman
10/26/2018 Friday Open
11/2/2018 Friday 7:00 Tiger Stadium Wylie East
11/9/2018 Friday 7:00 Mesquite Memorial Stadium West Mesquite
*District 16-5A View Printable Schedule