Date Opponent Site Time Teams
Tue. Feb 8 Atlanta* Texas High 4:00 Varsity
Fri. Feb 11 Prairiland* Texas High 4:00 Varsity
Tue. Feb 15 Redwater Texas High 4:30 JV/Varsity
Thur-Sat Feb 17-19 Sulphur Springs Tournament Sulphur Springs TBA Varsity
Tue. Feb 22 North Lamar Texas High 4:30/6:00 JV/Varsity
Thur-Sat Feb 24-26 Tyler Lone Star Tournament Tyler TBA Varsity
Tue. Mar 1 Greenville Greenville 4:30 Varsity
Sat. Mar 5 Nashville Tournament Nashville TBA Varsity
Tue. Mar 8 Bye**
Fri. Mar 11 Marshall ** Texas High 4:30/6:00 JV/Varsity
Tue. Mar 15 Pine Tree ** Texas High 4:30/6:00 JV/Varsity
Thurs. Mar 17 Sulphur Springs ** Sulphur Springs 4:30/6:00 JV/Varsity
Tue. Mar 22 Hallsville ** Texas High 4:30/6:00 JV/Varsity
Fri. Mar 25 Longview ** Longview 4:30/6:00 JV/Varsity
Tue. Mar 29 Mt. Pleasant ** Texas High 4:30/6:00 JV/Varsity
Fri. Apr 1 Bye **
Tues. Apr 5 Marshall ** Marshall 4:30/6:00 JV/Varsity
Fri. Apr 8 Pine Tree ** Pine Tree 4:30/6:00 JV/Varsity
Tues. Apr 12 Sulphur Springs ** Texas High 4:30/6:00 JV/Varsity
Thur. Apr 14 Hallsville ** Texas High 4:30/6:00 JV/Varsity
Tues. Apr 19 Longview ** Texas High 4:30/6:00 JV/Varsity
Fri. Apr 22 Mt. Pleasant ** Mount Pleasant 4:30/6:00 JV/Varsity
Sat. Apr 30 Bi-District Varsity
Sat. May 7 Area Varsity
Sat. May 14 Regional Quarterfinal Varsity
Sat. May 21 Regional Semi-Final Varsity
Sat. May 28 Regional Finals Varsity
May 31 - June 4 State Tournament Varsity
*Scrimmages  **District Games
View Printable Schedule