Texas High Track

Boys Head Coach: AJ Wilson
Assistants:
Ernie Rhone
James Hawkins
Stan Kimbell
Shonda Wilson

Girls Head Coach: Pat Daniels


Cross Country:
Girls Head Coach: Pat Daniels
Boys Head Coach: Keith Jones


Day Date Meet Teams Place
Sat. February 24 Knowles Relays JVG, JVB, VG, VB Pine Tree
Fri. March 2 Paul Parr Relays JVB, VG, VB Liberty Eylau
Fri. March 9 Longview JVG, JVB, VG, VB Longview
Sat. March 17 Running Rabbit Relays JVB, VG, VB Atlanta
Fri. March 23 Hallsville Relays JVG, JVB, VG, VB Hallsville
Fri. March 30 Mt Pleasant JVG, JVB, VG, VB Mt Pleasant
Fri. March 30 Texas Relays V Austin
Wed., Thurs. April 11 & 12 District Track Meet JVG, JVB, VG, VB Pine Tree
Thurs. April 20 Area Meet VG, VB Pine Tree
Fri., Sat. April 27, 28 Regional Track Meet VG, VB Arlington, TX
Fri., Sat. May 11 - 12 State Track Meet VG, VB Austin, TX
View Printable Schedule

Day Date Team Location
Thurs. Feb. 22 7th, 8th, 9th Grade Girls Texas High
Thurs. Feb. 22 7th, 8th, 9th Grade Boys Liberty Eylau
Thurs. March 2 7th, 8th, 9th Grade Girls Liberty Eylau
Thurs. March 2 7th, 8th, 9th Grade Boys Texas High
Thurs. March 22 7th, 8th Grade Boys & Girls Pine Tree
?Tues. March 27 7th, 8th Boys & Girls Mt Pleasant
Thurs. April 5 7th, 8th Boys & Girls District Meet Mt. Pleasant
View Printable Schedule