Skip To Main Content

Calendar Tools

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
TMS Varsity Band Rehearsals
-
Tue, Jan 30
Night Library
-
Thu, Feb 1
Night Library
-
Pep Squad Practice
-
Sat, Feb 3
ACT Prep Workshop CLONE CLONE
-
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
8th Grade CTE Tour- RLA & Band
-
Meeting with M. Hensley
-
Art Club
-
NJHS Meeting
-
TMS Varsity Band Rehearsals
-
Thu, Feb 8
8th Grade CTE Tour- SS & Spanish
-
Night Library
-
Boys Basketball @ Marshall
-
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Art Club
-
TMS Varsity Band Rehearsals
-
Wed, Feb 28
Theater (Drama) Club
-
Thu, Feb 29
Texas Middle School Track Meet
-
Night Library
-
Sat, Mar 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Highland Park Elementary
  • Morriss Elementary
  • Nash Elementary
  • Spring Lake Park Elementary
  • Texas High School
  • Theron Jones Early Literacy Center
  • Waggoner Creek Elementary
  • Wake Village Elementary
  • Westlawn Elementary
  • Holidays and Closings
    • District Calendar
    • 180 Day School Calendar
  • Texas Middle School