Skip To Main Content

Instructional Services

3413 Summerhill Road    |    Texarkana, Texas 75503    |    Phone: 903.793.7561    |    Fax: 903.255.3280

The mission of Texarkana ISD Instructional Services is to empower students and educators by engaging them in a culture of learning through collaboration and innovation, while cultivating a growth mindset within our education community and nurturing a visionary future.

Holly Tucker
Chief Academic Officer

Christy Tidwell
Executive Director of Curriculum & Instruction

Mindy Tolleson
Administrative Assistant to the Chief Academic Officer
ext. 1325

D'Neishia Bruce
Instructional Services Specialist
ext. 1321

Candace Haynie
Staff Development Specialist
ext. 1304

Kay Stickels
Director of Special Populations
ext. 1307

Elodia Witterstaetter
Director of 21st Century Grant
ext. 1326

Laurie Pace
Director of Academics
ext. 1308

Becky Graham
Director of ASPIRe Program
ext. 1309